Hired (Book Three): A Bad Boy Billionaire Romance Series

Hired (Book Three): A Bad Boy Billionaire Romance Series
Author: Victoria Vance
Goodreads Rating: 2.50
ASIN B06XXF3WLW
Published: March 28th 2017

**KINDLE UNLIMITED MEMBERS READ FOR FREE!** ** Plus BONUS CHARACTER PROFILES with different fun facts in each book!** Introducing book three of Hired, a hot and sexy 4 part series by romance writing sensation Victoria Vance… Twenty-one-year old college student Cynthia Michaels has always worked hard for everything, and when it comes to scholastics, she has the grades to prove it. With only a few classes left until graduation, she dreams of one-day landing an engineering job with a prominent tech company. What she never dreams of is receiving a call from one of the best tech companies in the country…a call that will change her life forever. Business mogul. Billionaire. Bad boy. This about sums up Alex Graham, the ultra demanding and sexy-as-hell owner of Hawk Enterprises. With his chestnut brown hair, frosted blue eyes, and perfectly chiselled jaw line, it’s no surprise that his reputation with women precedes him.

But none of that matters now. He has his sights set on Cynthia and nothing will stop him from getting what he wants…and introducing the innocent, virgin, good girl to his most seductive…painful…fantasies. Cynthia can’t help but be intrigued by her mysterious, seductive, new boss, and before she knows it, she finds herself falling for the tall, dark, and handsome bad boy.

But as he continues to become more demanding, Cynthia begins to question his motives. How did his company find her? Why was she hired so fast? And why would someone like him want someone like her? But Alex closely guards his true intentions and wouldn’t dare expose the truth to Cynthia. For if she were ever to find out these secrets, it could very well ruin them both. *A hot and steamy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, J.S. Scott, Kelly Favor, Hannah Ford, and E L James* **All books in this series are novella length romance stories with a guaranteed HEA!** WARNING: This book contains mature themes and language.

Intended for 18+ readers only. Tags: alpha billionaire romance series, bad boy romance, office romance, virgin romance, pregnancy romance, alpha male romance, modern contemporary romance, hot steamy romance, bbw romance, love and romance, fun sexy mature young adult short stories, new adult collections & anthologies, older man younger woman romance