Animal Instinct

Animal Instinct
Language English
Author: Lynette Endicott
Series Time After Time Saga
Goodreads Rating: 4.67
ISBN10: 9781612522
Published: August 21st 2012 by Desert Breeze Publishing Inc.
Genre: Uncategorized

The first book in a new series - Time After Time - is a collaborative effort. Authors Lynette Endicott and Tami Dee are working together and anticipate a series of six books. Each woman is taking the lead on half of the books. The first to be published is Animal Instinct, set in the 1970s. Allison Green is a veterinarian and the descendent of a line of women who bear the Heartmark, a heart-shaped birthmark that identifies them as the target for Mildreth, an evil time-traveling enemy. Sean Barnett is the new detective in town.

An evil from the past threatens to destroy the love developing between Allison and Sean.

Will ancestral memories hold the key to freedom, or overwhelm them with fear? Will Sean be the man to help her break free of the ancient enemy who has traveled through time in order to cheat her of love?